Pre-loader
SHOW FILTER (41)

Showing 41 products

Soutien-gorge de sport Bold - Vert Aqua
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander

Ce soutien-gorge est à couper le souffle ! Êtes-vous prêt à recevoir des compliments ? Il est doté de jolies bretelles croisées dans le dos qui permettent d'apporter le soutien nécessaire. Que vous soyez en déplacement ou en train de...

$43.00 CAD
Soutien-Gorge de Sport Bold - Gris Lilas
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander

Ce soutien-gorge est à couper le souffle ! Êtes-vous prêt à recevoir des compliments ? Il est doté de jolies bretelles croisées dans le dos qui permettent d'apporter le soutien nécessaire. Que vous soyez en déplacement ou en train de...

$43.00 CAD
Leggings Bold - Vert Aqua
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander

Nos leggings les plus doux à ce jour. Ces leggings sont un spectacle à couper le souffle ! Êtes-vous prêt pour les compliments ? Cette taille haute sans couture, associé à un le tissu doux  font de cela la paire de leggings...

$73.00 CAD
Sac utilitaire essentiel
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander

Notre sac utilitaire Essential est le compagnon ultime pour les activités et les aventures quotidiennes. Fabriqué à partir de nylon de qualité supérieure, son aspect léger, imperméable et élégant en fait le compagnon idéal pour les randonnées, les courses ou...

$25.00 CAD
Brassière de sport Bold - Jaune moutarde
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander

Ce soutien-gorge est à couper le souffle ! Êtes-vous prêt à recevoir des compliments ? Il est doté de jolies bretelles croisées dans le dos qui permettent d'apporter le soutien nécessaire. Que vous soyez en déplacement ou en train de...

$43.00 CAD
Legging Bold - Gris Lilas
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander

Nos leggings les plus doux à ce jour. Ces leggings sont un spectacle à couper le souffle ! Êtes-vous prêt pour les compliments ? Cette taille haute sans couture, associé à un le tissu doux  font de cela la paire de leggings...

$73.00 CAD
Soutien-gorge de sport Bold - Noir
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander

Ce soutien-gorge est à couper le souffle ! Êtes-vous prêt à recevoir des compliments ? Il est doté de jolies bretelles croisées dans le dos qui permettent d'apporter le soutien nécessaire. Que vous soyez en déplacement ou en train de...

$43.00 CAD
Soutien-gorge de sport audacieux - Beige
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander

Ce soutien-gorge est à couper le souffle ! Êtes-vous prêt à recevoir des compliments ? Il est doté de jolies bretelles croisées dans le dos qui permettent d'apporter le soutien nécessaire. Que vous soyez en déplacement ou en train de...

$43.00 CAD
Leggings Bold - Noir
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander

Nos leggings les plus doux à ce jour. Ces leggings sont un spectacle à couper le souffle ! Êtes-vous prêt pour les compliments ? Cette taille haute sans couture, associé à un le tissu doux  font de cela la paire de leggings...

$73.00 CAD
Soutien-gorge de sport Bold - Sarcelle
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander

Ce soutien-gorge est à couper le souffle ! Êtes-vous prêt à recevoir des compliments ? Il est doté de jolies bretelles croisées dans le dos qui permettent d'apporter le soutien nécessaire. Que vous soyez en déplacement ou en train de...

$43.00 CAD
Legging Bold - Jaune moutarde
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander

Nos leggings les plus doux à ce jour. Ces leggings sont un spectacle à couper le souffle ! Êtes-vous prêt pour les compliments ? Cette taille haute sans couture, associé à un le tissu doux  font de cela la paire de leggings...

$73.00 CAD
Leggings Bold - Sarcelle
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander

Nos leggings les plus doux à ce jour. Ces leggings sont un spectacle à couper le souffle ! Êtes-vous prêt pour les compliments ? Cette taille haute sans couture, associé à un le tissu doux  font de cela la paire de leggings...

$73.00 CAD
Pre-loader

Pre-loader
SHOW FILTER (41)

Showing 41 products

Bold Sports Bra - Aqua Green
Hot
New
Pre-order

This bra is a show-stopper! Are you ready for the compliments? It features really cute cross-back straps that help to provide the right amount of support. Whether you're out and about or kicking some butt at the gym, it's definitely going to...

$43.00 CAD
Bold Sports Bra - Lilac Gray
Hot
New
Pre-order

This bra is a show-stopper! Are you ready for the compliments? It features really cute cross-back straps that help to provide the right amount of support. Whether you're out and about or kicking some butt at the gym, it's definitely going...

$43.00 CAD
Essential Utility Bag
Hot
New
Pre-order

Our Essential utility bag is the ultimate companion for daily activities and adventures.  Made from premium Nylon, its lightweight and waterproof, and sleek appearance makes it the ideal companion for hikes, runs or casual city strolls. It boasts of ample storage space to accommodate all...

$25.00 CAD
Bold Leggings - Aqua Green
Hot
New
Pre-order

Our softest leggings yet. These leggings are a show-stopper! Are you ready for the compliments? This high-waisted seamless design coupled with the buttery soft fabric combines to make these the perfect pair of leggings.  The fabric is designed to contour perfectly to your...

$73.00 CAD
Bold Sports Bra - Mustard Yellow
Hot
New
Pre-order

This mustard-coloured bra is a show-stopper! Are you ready for the compliments? It features really cute cross-back straps that help to provide the right amount of support. Whether you're out and about or kicking some butt at the gym, it's definitely going...

$43.00 CAD
Bold Leggings - Lilac Gray
Hot
New
Pre-order

Our softest leggings yet. These leggings are a show-stopper! Are you ready for the compliments? This high-waisted seamless design coupled with the buttery soft fabric combines to make these the perfect pair of leggings.  The fabric is designed to contour perfectly to your...

$73.00 CAD
Bold Sports Bra - Black
Hot
New
Pre-order

This bra is a show-stopper! Are you ready for the compliments? It features really cute cross-back straps that help to provide the right amount of support. Whether you're out and about or kicking some butt at the gym, it's definitely going to...

$43.00 CAD
Bold Sports Bra - Beige
Hot
New
Pre-order

This beige-coloured bra is a show-stopper! Are you ready for compliments? It features really cute cross-back straps that help to provide the right amount of support. Whether you're out and about or kicking some butt at the gym, it's definitely going to...

$43.00 CAD
Bold Leggings - Black
Hot
New
Pre-order

Our softest leggings yet. These leggings are a show-stopper! Are you ready for the compliments? This high-waisted seamless design coupled with the buttery soft fabric combines to make these the perfect pair of leggings.  The fabric is designed to contour perfectly to your...

$73.00 CAD
Bold Sports Bra - Teal
Hot
New
Pre-order

This bra is a show-stopper! Are you ready for the compliments? It features really cute cross-back straps that help to provide the right amount of support. Whether you're out and about or kicking some butt at the gym, it's definitely going to...

$43.00 CAD
Bold Leggings - Mustard Yellow
Hot
New
Pre-order

Our softest leggings yet. These mustard coloured leggings is a show-stopper! Are you ready for the compliments? This high-waisted seamless design coupled with the buttery soft fabric combines to make these the perfect pair of leggings.  The fabric is designed to contour perfectly to...

$73.00 CAD
Bold Leggings - Teal
Hot
New
Pre-order

Our softest leggings yet. These leggings are a show-stopper! Are you ready for the compliments? This high-waisted seamless design coupled with the buttery soft fabric combines to make these the perfect pair of leggings. The fabric is designed to contour perfectly to your body,...

$73.00 CAD
Pre-loader